Medical Staff Departments 2019

President: Justin Gent MD

Vice President: Daniel Campagna MD

Secretary Treasurer: Alex Kim MD

Please refer to Department pages (links below) for upcoming meeting schedules, agendas and other departmental information.

For all committee agendas (MEC/Infection prevention/ P&T etc) please login to board effect.  Committee schedules, locations and contact information are posted on the calendar page.

Thank you for your care and treatment of your patients within Centegra Health System. The medical staffs of Centegra Hospital – McHenry and Centegra Hospital – Woodstock are unified, with unified bylaws, rules, regulations and policies. Below is a link to the Medical Staff Bylaws, Rules and Regulations, Code of Conduct Policy and Credentialing Policy. If you have any questions, please contact Dr. Irfan Hafiz, Chief Medical Officer, or Dr. Timothy Havenhill, President of the Unified Medical Staff.

2017 Complete Binder – Unified Medical Staff Bylaws, Rules, Policies Binder