This will open another editing window to create a note. The addendum will NOT appear with the previous note.
The reader will see a subtext in the document list indicating that an addendum was entered with a note.
When this note is opened the user is taking to the Addendum note FIRST.
The reader must then click on the previous note button to see the original note.